Home Page

Attendance

Our attendance target is to be better

than 96% every week!

 

Gold Award: 98% or better

Silver Award: Above 96%

Bronze Award: Above 94%

 

Last week's attendance figures were:

Foundation Stage (Nursery & Reception): 95.9%

Key Stage 1 (Year 1 & Year 2): 92.3%

Key Stage 2 (Years 3-6): 97.5%

 

School year 2015-16 Attendance to date: 96.5%

 

This table shows how well all of our classes have done each week throughout the school year.

Week ending: Nursery (AM) Nursery (PM) YR Y1 Y2 Y3 Y4 Y5 Y6
11 Sep 2015 92.7   98.0 94.3 97.6 100 99.7 96.0 98.0
18 Sep 2015 94.4   98.7 99.3 94.8 100 100 93.7 96.7
25 Sep 2015 91.2   96.3 97.3 89.0 95.6 93.3 88.7 93.7
2 Oct 2015 93.3   95.7 99.7 97.9 98.8 99.0 93.7 96.0
9 Oct 2015 88.9   92.3 98.3 97.2 95.0 99.0 95.7 95.5
16 Oct 2015 88.9   91.3 100 99.3 96.9 98.7 98.7 98.6
23 Oct 2015 94.4   94.3 97.7 97.6 98.4 97.0 97.0 100
6 Nov 2015 94.4   93.7 98.0 94.5 93.1 97.0 94.3 96.2
13 Nov 2015 94.4   97.3 99.3 99.0 98.8 96.3 94.7 97.9
20 Nov 2015 91.1   95.0 100 98.3 99.7 96.0 99.3 97.2
27 Nov 2015 96.7   96.7 93.7 96.6 97.5 96.0 97.7 95.5
4th Dec 2015 98.9   97.3 91.0 95.9 98.1 96.0 97.7 97.2
11th Dec 2015 96.7   98.0 91.7 97.9 96.9 96.0 97.3 99.0
18th Dec 2015 97.8   97.7 99.0 95.9 99.7 97.3 96.3 98.6
                   
8th Jan 2016 98.5 94.7 87.1 97.5 96.6 100 97.1 98.8 100
15th Jan 2016 85.9 66.7 91.4 98.0 96.2 97.2 92.7 91.0 98.0
22nd Jan 2016 91.2 68.2 97.9 100 94.7 97.5 97.3 94.0 94.3
29th Jan 2016 100 85.0 92.9 97.3 89.3 96.3 94.7 94.0 97.3
5th Feb 2016 94.1 90.0 93.6 95.7 98.0 98.4 92.7 97.0 99.0
12th Feb 2016 95.3 88.0 98.2 96.0 96.7 97.2 92.7 91.0 99.0
26th Feb 2016 91.2 90.9 97.8 92.9 99.2 97.7 91.3 95.8 97.1
4th March 2016 83.5 83.6 87.1 91.3 96.0 97.2 96.7 95.7 99.0
11th March 2016 95.3 78.2 92.1 98.3 93.7 99.1 96.0 94.0 95.7
18th March 2016 94.1 71.2 92.9 98.3 94.7 97.5 96.7 97.0 98.3
Thu 24th March 2016 82.4 77.5 95.5 91.7 92.9 92.2 92.1 96.7 93.3
                   
Fri 15th April 2016     96.2 96.0 98.0 98.8 98.3 97.7 97.0
Fri 22nd April 2016     98.3 98.7 94.7 98.8 99.7 91.0 99.0
Fri 29th April 2016     93.8 96.0 92.7 95.6 99.3 90.3 98.0
Fri 6th May 2016     95.3 97.1 94.2 94.5 98.3 100 99.2
Fri 13th May 2016     100 100 98 95.6 93.3 98.3 99.7
Fri 20th May 2016                  
Fri 27th May 2016                  

Fri 10th June 2016

                 
Fri 17th June 2016                  
Fri 24th June 2016                  
Fri 1st July 2016                  
Fri 8th July 2016                  
Fri 15th July 2016                  
Fri 22nd July 2016